Red and white wine vinegar also white and cider vinegars are allowed but check the label for added illegals. Balsamic vinegar is not allowed as it has added sugar. However you can make your own legal balsamic vinegar substitute see scdrecipe
Add Your Comment
Get Happy By Email
Sign up below for helpful monthly email updates, never spam.
I’m just starting the Paleo diet in my Crohn’s adventure. I hope you’ll join me as I share recipes, tips for eating healthy and other helpful info I find along the way.
About Happy Tummy
Sharing my Crohn’s ups and downs with others. Healing and dealing with Crohn’s disease for over 20 years. More…